• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Wow! I Just Have to Share This!

In summary, the speaker is a new consultant who just completed her first super starter month with over $1250 in sales. She had three parties, one of which earned her a booking and another with $415 in sales and more potential bookings. The speaker's excitement and positive attitude are praised by others and she is encouraged to continue booking aggressively for future success.
mjdickie
Hi! I am a new consultant and August is my first super starter month. I just got my kit a week and a half ago, and I already have over $1250 in sales!!!!!!!

I am just so excited about it! My first party was last Saturday for my mom. She doesn't cook much (they eat meat and potatoes, that's basically it) so I had to practically beg her to have a party. She finally said she would and told me not to feel bad if everyone came to the party but nobody ordered anything. When she found out that she had to have $150 in sales to qualify as a show, she told me that she just knew she wouldn't qualify as a show. Well, wouldn't you know, her show closed at $502!!! She ended up with over $200.00 in outside orders! I was so proud of her. I also ended up with 4 bookings for August and 3 people interested in booking later this fall when I figure out when I will be back up there to have parties (I did the party in my hometown, 6 hours away.)