• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Where to Find Approved Product Images for Flyers?

In summary, as a new Pampered Chef consultant looking to promote your business through flyers, it is important to only use approved product images from the company's back office. These images can be found under the "Marketing Tools" section and are of high quality and in line with the company's policies.
Angrosmith
Hello everybody!

I am a brand new consultant and I am trying to get the word out about my business. I am making a flyer to post up in churches/grocery stores and I wanted to put some pictures of products on it.

I was browsing through the "Recipe for Success Advertising and Publicity Policies" section on PC.com. It states to "Only use photos that have been approved for use on the Web and posted in The Pampered Chef® gallery for Personal Web Sites." Well, I don't have a PWS and I do not plan on getting one anytime soon. So my question is, where do I get pictures of products to display and are we even allowed to do that?

Thanks! :)

That pertains to our PWS. Putting pics of products on flyers is a tricky area, because all pictures that you get from the PC website are PC's intellectual property. They really aren't supposed to be used willy-nilly.

I didn't exactly think that using their pictures to advertise their products would be considered "willy-nilly." I'm just looking for a way to spice up my ads and I wanted to make sure I was doing it "legally." But what I gather from your reply is that we can't use any of them?