• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

When Can I Order HWC Products? - Carol's Experience

In summary, anyone know when we can order the HWC products? With all the crazy weather and the flu doesn't look like I will qualify to recieve them.
cwinter474
Gold Member
Anyone know when we can order the HWC products? With all the crazy weather and the flu doesn't look like I will qualify to recieve them.

This is my first year selling during HWC

thanks

Carol

April 1st is what I was told at our Cluster meeting last Monday

You can order specials the month before they are specials.

This is how you can order them (as indicated in our March CN)

Ordering May Guest Special Samples
You can order one of each May Guest Special on
paperwork supply April 1– May 31 for $1 off the retail
price. Limit one per item number. The Pampered Chef®
will contribute $1 to the American Cancer Society® for
each product purchased.

Pink Kitchen Gloves $ 9.00 - #JA30
Pink Kitchen Brush 5.00 - #JA28
Pink Mini Scoop & Measure 4.00 - #JA29

I figure if I can't get my second show turned in in time - I'll just go ahead and order them on April 1st.

Thanks for the info Gina M. I wondered how I could order them.

So, I can order the guest special for the upcoming month on the supply order, but it has to be dated April 1st or after? Do I just put in the order #'s or will it show up as HWC products?

Thanks

I tried to put the order on P3 (and dated my order April 1) but the HWC didn't show up when I did a search. Maybe there will be an update soon that adds those. Or maybe I was just doing it wrong... I may have been on a supply order - not a sample order... hmmm, I'll have to check tonight.