• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Welcome to TPampered Chef! Christmas Order Turnaround Time

I think it's best to call and ask about the order.I agree, it would be best to call and ask about the order.
ChrisIsCookin!
Hi! I'm new to TPC in '06 and haven't experienced how things work aroung Christmas. Does anyone know what kind of turnaround to expect for orders placed in the beginning of Dec? Is it the same 7 days I've encountered so far? Thanks so much! Chris :)

I was told December 13th is the last date for delivery before Christmas... this is in Canada.

I'm assuming it's the same in the States?

It's frustrating. The November Host Special Flyer said to submit shows by Nov. 13 for Thanksgiving shipping, but I can't find the specific information anywhere for December. One would assume it was Dec. 15, because that's when the spring product promotion runs, but I don't know. I'm calling home office tomorrow on some other stuff. I'll check then and post the "official" answer if no one else knows for sure by the time I talk to them.

nikked said:
It's frustrating. The November Host Special Flyer said to submit shows by Nov. 13 for Thanksgiving shipping, but I can't find the specific information anywhere for December. One would assume it was Dec. 15, because that's when the spring product promotion runs, but I don't know. I'm calling home office tomorrow on some other stuff. I'll check then and post the "official" answer if no one else knows for sure by the time I talk to them.

I think its in the CN...;)

Our personal websites have this information on them:

Hanukkah orders need to be received by Dec. 5 to be shipped to be delivered by Dec. 12.
Christmas orders must be received by Dec. 15 to be shipped to be delivered by Dec. 22.

Thanks!Thanks everyone for the info!