• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Tips for Hosting a Successful Bridal Shower Show | Ideas & Games Included

In summary, some unique ideas for a bridal shower show include a cooking demonstration, wine and cheese tasting, and DIY spa day. To ensure a smooth event, plan ahead, assign tasks, and have a schedule. Fun games to play include "Bridal Bingo," "How Well Do You Know the Bride?," and "The Newlywed Game." To involve the bride, have her participate in activities or open gifts for thank you notes. To make the event memorable, consider a personalized menu, a themed photo booth, or a memory book with photos and messages from guests.
angelkatey
I'm still learning and had a lady call me last night and wants to host a bridal shower show. What is the best way to do this? Do you recommend any pre-show preparation or other things I need to know to make it the best possible show? Any and all ideas and hints will be appreciated. Also, any good clean games to play for a bridal shower show? Thanks!

A Bridal Shower is just like any other show except, you gear it towards the Bride... maybe some shower games. I would just do one recipe, and display some of the Simple Additions pieces. To decorate them for a Bridal Fair, all I did was buy three premade bows at a craft store and tie them to the top. For something so simple, it looked great! Usually someone else will host the shower... you could always award tickets for anyone who brings a PC recipe.

There are so many great ideas available. Do a files search on CS for "shower" or "bridal" and there will be some great ideas for games.