• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Start Your Own Catalog Show: Turn Sales into Sweet Treats!

In summary, teachers generally find catalogs and sales helpful in procuring new items or ideas for their classroom. Some teachers also set up their own catalog shows to increase sales and interest. If no shows are happening near you, consider organizing a show in a clear sleeve binder with attractive eye-catching items to get the word out about upcoming fundraisers, bridal showers, theme shows, and more.
leannvv
I'm a high school teacher and we constantly have someone dropping off catalogs and items for sale or order.
Anyway- we've had Southern Living, Playful Palate, book sales, candle sales and the Avon lady comes every week.
So- if you are looking for a new outlet, you might set up your own catalog show and drop it by your local school's faculty lounge. To sweeten the deal, you could make treats.

Thanks for the idea!

So with so many catalogs floating around, do the teachers actually buy?