• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Smart Shopping: Maximizing Your $100 Pampered Chef Dollars for Parties

In summary, Janet suggests getting the booster kit for your paperwork supplies and then waiting patiently until April for Kit Enhancement and using them when you get 40% off. Maximize your benefits!!!!
Pam6170
I am a new consultant and got my first $100 PC dollars. I want to make some really good buys, things that I will for sure use at my parties. What can you suggest?

Go through the recipes you want to make, and see what tools they use that you don't have. Things you may use often will be different from other people's lists. Don't forget that there are a couple of products available on supply order (at a discount), and you can use your PC$ for those, too.

if you are looking for some spring items t hat will be coming out i suggest that you go to the cc and get some samples they are at great prices i did that the month i got pc dollars. it was stuff that i wanted also.

I suggest getting the booster kit for your paperwork supplies and then waiting patiently until April for Kit Enhancement and using them when you get 40% off. Maximize your benefits!!!!Some things I like:
TTA - a must!
Gadgets - veg. peeler, corer, other utensils to use
Forged Cutlery!!!!
12" Exec. Skillet
Deep Covered Baker
Round Stone with Handles
1 piece of Woven Selections
More prep bowls (on supply sheet on sale)
More scrapers

What I likeYou could also use it for Conference or for Supply Orders (if you didn't know).

I REALLY like:
Bamboo Spoons/Spatulas etc.
Stoneware - Mini Baker, Fluted Pan (I wish I had it), Medium Bar Pan
Adj. Measuring Spoons
Color-Coating Knifes (Santoku)
Small Batter Bowl
Tool Turn About is nice to have

HTH! :)

p.s. I wish I had the Juice Reimer (sp?) or the Citrus Press