• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Director Remembering Ferris Bueller's Day Off: A Classic for Generation X?

In summary, "forCarolyn....." is a tribute or dedication to a person named Carolyn, who can be a family member, friend, or someone who has had a significant impact on the creator's life. The use of "....." at the end of the phrase adds emphasis and represents the ongoing nature of the tribute. It can be used for any individual or purpose, and there is no specific way to use it. The use of "forCarolyn....." is ultimately up to the creator's imagination and purpose.
baychef
Silver Member
Bueller? ... Bueller?
'Ferris Bueller's Day Off' turns 25 today

OMG how old does that make me??? That was like yesterday!

LOL I still reference that phrase a lot too!Only 25? Wow! I graduated in '86 and was thinking it was out before then. Hmmm, now I'm wondering if anyone's planning a 25 year reunion. LOL

Funny I just used that phrase last night on a conf call with out group. FBDO was on tv last Thursday here - talk about a classic for Generation X. :)

! What are your memories of this classic movie?Hello there! As a fellow Generation X-er and pampered chef consultant, I can definitely say that 'Ferris Bueller's Day Off' holds a special place in my heart. I remember watching it with my friends in high school and feeling like we could relate to Ferris and his rebellious spirit. And who could forget the iconic scene of Ferris lip-syncing to "Twist and Shout" on the parade float? It's a timeless movie that still brings a smile to my face whenever I watch it. Happy 25th anniversary to 'Ferris Bueller's Day Off'!

What is "forCarolyn....."?

"forCarolyn....." is a tribute or dedication to a person named Carolyn. It can be used as a title for a project, event, or any form of creative expression.