• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Ok, Now That I Have Them, What Do I Do With Them

When I take one to a show, I ask everyone to visualize their cookie sheets. If they are anything like mine were, they are rusty in places and warped. I ask them if they have ever walked out of the kitchen and hear a "pop!" come from the oven....when they start laughing I ask them what the pop was. They all know it's their cookie sheet warping in the oven. Then I pass around the cookie sheet so they can feel the weight, and let them know they are restaurant quality, heavy duty pans with a 3 year guarantee. Some people shy away from the stoneware because they think that it is too heavy, too breakable, or they don't
pjpamchef
Silver Member
Metal Sheet Pans. I've been using and selling stoneware for almost 11 years, I'm open minded, but is there something I should try that will impress me enough to get excited about them?? Like baking brownies in stoneware totally sold me on it. Does anyone have a favorite use for these?

broiling
freezing items individually, like berries. When frozen solid, pack them in bags and put back into freezer.

Mine look amazingly beautiful sitting in my cabinet! They add such shine to my shelves!:D:D:D:D:D

I gave 1 to my mom and the other is my oven (in case of drips!)

Start using them. Grab a sheet pan instead of stoneware so you can tell your customers about your results.I used my large one last night for tater tots and they turned out awesome and did not stick. I use my medium one all the time for bagel bites and french bread pizzas for lunch. I've used the large one for broiling as well and it was perfect.I haven't tried cookies yet, but that's next on my list!