• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Newbie Needs Business Card Info

In summary, Pampered Chef has a policy stating that you should identify yourself as "your name Independent Consultant for The Pampered Chef", and you cannot use any logo or the PC tagline.
cookinwithjen
I am new at PC, and my grand opening is mid-april so I am not ordering my kit until the end of next week. I would like to have business cards made to hand out before my show but I am sure that there are some rules as to what can and cannot go on the business cards. Can anyone share some info with me?;)

I use Vista Print - link in my siggy. You cannot use the "tagline" or use PC's logo unless you get the cards from Merrill, our licensed vendor.You have to use the R symbol after Pampered Chef.You have to identify yourself properly (as an Independent Consultant) per our policies and procedures.I like to put a recipe on the back of mine.Others put reminder lines for their shows or other things.I'll find the link to mine I've posted before in just a minute.

P.S. If you get some now, I'd recommend the free ones at Vista Print because when you get some later, you will want to include your consultant number most likely.

You are right, I will want to include my consultant number and hopefully my PWS. But for now I have neither, so I would like to have something barebones to hand out for at least my grand opening. Thanks for this help!

Thank you very much!
I sent over the email as well.
Much appreciated !!!

Janet--Where on Vista did you find that apron and chef hat clipart? It seems like I have looked through everything on there and can not find it anywhere.

ChefTPhad said:
Janet--Where on Vista did you find that apron and chef hat clipart? It seems like I have looked through everything on there and can not find it anywhere.