• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

New to The Pampered Chef: Looking for Flyer Ideas!

In summary, Christy is a brand new consultant and is doing well so far. She has had 2 cooking shows and has booked several more. She is looking for ideas for flyers to advertise her business.
CookwithChristy
Hello Everyone! I'm a brand new consultant; new to the great world of The Pampered Chef and I'm loving every minute of it! I just signed on on Oct. 2nd and am currently working on my Super Starter Month One. I had my first cooking show last friday, the 20th, which went SO WELL! The show closed at $920, I got 3 bookings, one potential recruit, and just signed my very first recruit on Tuesday! I had my second cooking show on Sunday, the 22nd, closed at $400, still not too bad and have several bookings for both November and December! I pray that this isn't just beginner's luck! I'm so glad to have found this community of other consultants!
Since I am new to the business and want to get the word out, does anyone have any great ideas for flyers? I'm fairly new to our neighborhood and would like to share that I'm now a consultant for The Pampered Chef, but need some ideas on how to advertise. Any suggestions would be greatly appreciated! Thanks in advance!:)

Hi Christy, welcome :) great job so far.. what a first show!!! and already having a recruit awsome job. There are a TON of flyers here, just look through files or there's even a search button for the specific ones... good luck :) ~tiffany p

Welcome to TPC and CS! It sounds like you are doing awesome so far! Contrats!