• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

New Consultant Troubles: What to Do About a Staple Mishap?

So, if someone sees a catalog that is stapled weird or out of place, they can just bring it to our attention and we will replace it for them.
pcluisa
I got my change over box with all the new catalogs and some other paperwork. but in the package of catalogs one of the catalog was sticking out so i looked at it and it was staple all weird and not in the center. I'm a new consultant. what should i do or should i do nothing about it? it was only one catalog. everything else looked fine. :eek:

I was going to start a new thread with the same title

I got a Spanish catalog and why is it different?

We are selling the same stuff so why change the lay out.

What I was thinking was if you have both catalogs at a show because you have spanish speaking only people and english speaking people and you tell them to turn to page 30 to look at Executive cookware for that is okay for English ver. but spanish ver. is on page14. How would you remember both books with their page numbers. Aren't we suppose to sell the higher price products we don't have out of the catalog.

This just doesn't make sence.

Sorry for any mispelled words

Everyone got one Spanish catalog in their changeover kits...

As for the messed up catalog- If it is only one I would just let it go. It is probably more work to wait on hold with HO to get a new catalog than it is worth.

Last season I got 2 sets of catalogs where several were stapled wierd. Ended up being about 13 catalogs. I called HO and they send me one new set.