• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Need Help Making a Flyer for Stoneware Sale

In summary, the conversation is about a sale on Pampered Chef stoneware with additional discounts available for past hosts. One person has had trouble with the images not showing up when sending a flyer via email and is looking for suggestions. Another person offers tips on how to properly include images in an email and offers to create a flyer if needed.
pckrissy
Does anyone have a flyer promoting the stoneware sale? I tried to make one in Word but when I send it in an email the pictures don't show up...I am not very good at making flyers, but I gave it a try. It's actually cute but when I send it the pics aren't there. Any suggestions?? If someone has one made up already I'd appreciate it if I could use it. Thanks!

I made the following and emailed it to my customers/friends. I edited it, with color so it didnt look BLAH. My tupperware rep placed 3 orders, but then again I just ordered modulars with her. So it was a wash. But still a good incentive. Good Luck.

The Pampered Chef (R) STONEWARE is on sale for 20% off in January.

BUT....Order by 4 p.m. Monday January 7, 2008, and save an additional 10%. (you must call or email me your stoneware order). (this 10% off is only on stoneware, not valid with any other offers)

Have you host a show with me in the last year?? Use your past host discount and save an additional 10% more!! (valid on your entire order)

UP TO 40% off!!!

Visit my website to grow your stoneware collection today!!! This is an incredible offer, don't miss out!!

www.pamperedchef.biz/

(This offer is valid through me ONLY).