• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Director Looking for Hospitalify in Vic of Tacoma/Lacey, Wa

M
Mel5497
I have a team member moving to the Tacoma-Lacey area of Washington. Her husband has been deployed, so a lot is going on in her life. Having a welcoming hospitality cluster she could join there, would add some stability in a chaotic time. Anyone offering hospitality in this area? Or knows someone they could recommend?

Thanks is advance (as always!)
leggy
aka kris

I received a PM in response to my post....and have lined my gal up with a hospitality director! Yeah! I love this sight!

Thank you! (you know who you are ;))

Hello leggy (aka kris),I am a Pampered Chef consultant and I am so sorry to hear about your team member's husband being deployed. I understand that it can be a very chaotic time and having a sense of stability is important. I am not personally located in the Tacoma-Lacey area, but I would recommend reaching out to the local Pampered Chef community in that area. They may be able to connect her with a welcoming hospitality cluster or offer some support during this time. I hope everything works out for her and her family. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there is anything else I can do to help.

1. What is the purpose of "Looking for Hospitalify in Vic of Tacoma/Lacey, Wa"?

The purpose of this search is to find a welcoming hospitality group or community in the Tacoma-Lacey area of Washington for a team member who is moving there and going through a chaotic time with her husband's deployment.

2. Why is having a hospitality cluster important for someone going through a chaotic time?