• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Is Joining This Pampered Chef Forum Worth It for New Consultants?

In summary, joining the Pampered Chef forum can greatly benefit new consultants. By paying a subscription fee, you can access a community of dedicated consultants who can offer valuable insights and support. This forum can also provide tools and strategies to help your business succeed, as well as the opportunity to connect with like-minded individuals and participate in discussions. To make the most out of your membership, be active, engaged, and open to learning from others.
Tori
I found this website today, and debated about joining or not. (I've never paid a subscription fee to a forum before, lol) Considering I am a very new Pampered Chef Consultant though, I thought this might be a wise business move. :)

I am looking forward to meeting everyone, and hope to learn how to truly make my business succeed!

Welcome! I started chefsuccess when I started PC, Feb 2008. It is a huge resource of information. Good luck to you!

Welcome. I consider this a great supplement to my cluster. It's my online cluster. It gives me access to consultants of various experience all over the country--an beyond. Best wishes on your new business.

Welcome aboard!!

Welcome! And DEFINITELY subscribe, it is so worth the $5 for the info and friendliness. Oh and the laughs too!

I started here a couple of months before I signed up, and I learned SO much.

Hope you have fun here, and with your business.

I look at it this way -- it's $5. Skip Starbucks for a day and join. You'll be happy you did.

Welcome, and know the $5 is very worth it for the information.