• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

inSearch Of: Upline in Delaware

In summary, Dana D. is looking to resign from Pampered Chef and is looking for an Upline who is motivated and willing to assist her. She is meeting with a local director tomorrow.
dldunphy
Good morning,

I am looking to resign with Pampered Chef and my upline that I had signed under a few years ago is no longer involved with Pampered Chef.

I am looking for an Upline who is motivated and willing to assist me with getting my business of the ground.

I live in Smyrna, Delaware so I am looking for someone local who would also have training meetings/sessions.

I look forward to hearing from m potential uplines. I enjoyed selling Pampered Chef when I was a consultant, but life happened (work, school, etc). I still work full time but have decided to not return to college.

Feel free to respond here or message me at [email protected]

Thank you!
Dana D.:chef:

I sent you a message - I'm not in Delaware, but I do have long distance consultants on my team, so I know how to provide that type of support!

Hi Dana!

I'm not in Delwaware, and while 90% of my colleagues for my 9-5 job work in DE, I'm not aware of any of them being a PC consultant. Don't forget, you don't need to sign with someone local, you can sign with anyone you'd like, and Hospitality meetings can always be arranged.

Have you used the main PC website to request information for a local consultant?