• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

I Need Ideas for a Sick Teenager, and Doing a Fundraiser

In summary, the girl is very sick and the community Hall is being considered as a possible venue for a fundraiser. Ideas for a fundraiser include a cooking show with food donated by local businesses, as well as a multi vendor fair to benefit the girl's family.
jagged1
There is a young girl in my community that is very very sick! I want to get the community Hall in town and do a huge fundraiser
I have never done this before, give me some of your best tips and ideas to make this an unforgettable experience for a small town