• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Hi Everyone,As a New Consultant I'm Looking for Tips to Organize

In summary, this person provides a summary of the content. They advise new consultants to use a separate database for their clients, to have folders for information packets that they have already made, to keep recipes in a binder sorted by type or products, and to have a flip binder with updates and organized information.
Humble Beginnings
Hi everyone,

As a new consultant I'm looking for tips to organize my business. How do you organize your information, do you have binders, save on the computer etc. What information should I hold on too, hard copies of receipts, drawing slips etc. How do you store this information?

Database: Do you have a separate database for your clients or do you keep everything on CC? What sort of information to do you store? Birthday's, spouse's name etc?

Folders: What information packets should I have already made?

Recipes: Do you keep recipes in a binder sorted by type or products?

I'ld like to get inside information as I know with my current business, after I started I realized everything I should have done to help my business grow and didn't.

Any tips would be appreciated!

Humble Beginnings said:
Hi everyone,

As a new consultant I'm looking for tips to organize my business. How do you organize your information, do you have binders, save on the computer etc. What information should I hold on too, hard copies of receipts, drawing slips etc. How do you store this information?

Database: Do you have a separate database for your clients or do you keep everything on CC? What sort of information to do you store? Birthday's, spouse's name etc?