• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Grand Opening...please Look at Flyer

Slight hi-jack...My sis used to live on a ranch in the Jalama Valley. My kids have so many great memories visiting her there. Such a cool beach too!:cool: Okay, hi-jack over...:rolleyes: Dave - I think that's a great idea! Thanks for the input. Hi, I'm very new to PC...I actually just got my kit yesterday. I am so excited to get started. I have my first 3 shows booked in May, but I want to first have an Open House...Grand Opening type thing. My director suggested a Mystery Host format. I created this flyer and would love feedback. I want
thedancingchef
Hi, I'm very new to PC...I actually just got my kit yesterday. I am so excited to get started. I have my first 3 shows booked in May, but I want to first have an Open House...Grand Opening type thing. My director suggested a Mystery Host format. I created this flyer and would love feedback. I want to make copies to send out today or tomorrow.;)

Ellowyn

Attachments

• Grand Opening.pdf
    141.9 KB · Views: 580
WOW!!! I think that looks great! Good luck and keep us posted!

Good Luck!

Looks Good!

Congratulations on a great choice to join PC and take the first steps to a successful business.
I love the look of your flyer, the ideas are great.
My opinion is Winner 2 receives the 60% host special of her choice and you pay the difference.
The entries be cut down ie, instead of 3 entries make it 2 instead of 7 make it 5. All still equivalent, my reason is you just waste a lot of paper and throw it out later. One person could be filling out 20 entries.
Good Luck, you will do awesome
Lorna

Looks good. and WELCOME!!

Thanks for the feedback! : )