• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Fed Ex Kinko's-Need Help Asap!!!

In summary, Kristi is trying to find a way to get copies made for her bridal expo, which is in a week, but she is having trouble because the company that she works for merged with another company and their information is not in the Solutions Center yet. She is also having trouble getting a discount
PampMomof3
Gold Member
Hey guys! I'm getting ready to leave in 15 minutes and I went to CC and there is nothing that i can print to say that I'm a PC consultant to make copies.

Do you know where I should look?

I'm going crazy! I'm meeting a host in 45 minutes!!!!

TIA!

I'd just show them a business card or something.

On our website it said they would give us more info by Jan 15th on how to get the Kinko card, but I don't remember seeing anything.

tashayoung said:
On our website it said they would give us more info by Jan 15th on how to get the Kinko card, but I don't remember seeing anything.

I saw that yesterday as well...we didn't get an email either on it. hmmmm someone dropped the ball by updating it by the 15th

I need it, too-- I have been checking every single day for SOME kind of update!

What are you needing? I must have missed something??????

We're supposed to receive a discount there but I just got back and until the companies officially merge and our info is in there, they couldn't help me! I need 155 copies and I left with 0.:eek: I'm so mad because I'm really trying to put my host packets together but they won't let me. UGH!!!:rolleyes:

I'm calling first thing tomorrow to find out what I need to do!;)

Thanks for reminding us about that. I almost forgot about the card we were supposed to get. Let us know what type of response you get when you call tomorrow morning.