• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Exciting News: My First Recruit! Join Us in Brandon, FL for a Family Adventure!

In summary, Kris has been successful in recruiting her sister and cousin. Michele is still trying to recruit her first recruit.
ChefBurke
Silver Member

Hello Everyone! I am fairly new to PC,I signed on in April & I just signed my first recruit-my older sister Lori!!! We are both in the brandon,FL area & are like bestfriends! I am sooo thrilled to have her doing this with me because we'll get to experience this fantastic business & opportunities together as a family! Has anyone fairly new achieved any of the trips yet or if your not so new how long did it take?

Congrats! My 3rd recruit was my older sister. I am so happy for you. One day, I also hope we will be able to travel together on Pampered Chef's dime.

That is so cool! Good for you!!:)

Very cool to have a sister join with you! Wish I had one to turn PC on her! :O)

Congrats!!!
You are going to have so much fun!

Kris

Awesome! I don't have any sisters, but my first recruit was my first cousin. It's a great opportunity to work with family and help them succeed. Congrats!

Jeanie Gay

I don't have any sisters that are old enough...the closest one is 22 years younger than me!! Congrats on your first recruit, I am sure that the both of you will have a great time!!!!!

Congratulations! I'm trying to get my older sister to do PC as well but she lives in Vegas but my cousin is thinking about signing~! I love her just as much as a sister though!:D I currently have 1 recruit and 4 fence sitters!!;) Wish me luck!!

PampMomof3 said: