• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Discover Vistaprint: Free Personalized Marketing Tools for Pampered Chef Newbies

In summary, Sherry and Amanda recommend that you read the policy guide if you have any questions. Vistaprint is an ok website to use, but there are certain restrictions on what you can do with the official logo and lag lines.
sluna75
Since I am new to the Pampered Chef, I didn't know about vistaprint until recently. Today I check it out and ordered a car magnet, a stamp, and a few ink pens with my personal information on it all for FREE. Just had to pay shipping and handling for $6.33.

You can go to vistaprint your self, or you can click on the link below and get up to 80% off other stuff.

http://vistaprint.tellapal.com/a/clk/gDRgS

I haven't read the consultant agreement... but is vistaprint ok? I've considered it as well!

It is ok.... also, id encourage you to read the agreement, especially if you've already signed.

You just can't use the official logo and certain lag lines. It really is best for you to read through the consultant agreement.

Thank you ladies! I guess I should have been more clear. I quickly read the agreement but most likely was incredibly sleepy (like I seem to stay these days) and don't remember much. I've tried to go back and read specific parts of it but my mind has turned to mush and I sometimes have trouble making sense of things.

If that didn't make any sense it's because I only slept about 2 hours last night :(

and THANK YOU Sherry for the original post! I still haven't figured out how to post yet so I can only mooch knowledge from other people's questions!

It's very exciting that with all that free that shipping isn't ridiculous! yay!

Hey Ashvel, where in texas are you?

ashvel said: