• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Death by Chocolate - Variation of Recipes

In summary, this woman is a new consultant and is looking for recipes for a death by chocolate dish. She is considering the Chocolate Chunk Skillet Cookie, the Molten Chcolate Skillet Brownie, or the Turtle Fudge Skillet Cake. She also wants to try the Silky Chocolate Mousse in Crispy Shells. She has a question about whether she can use a stoneware skillet for any of the recipes. She is also interested in the Killer Kahula Cake and the Peanutty Brownie Pizza. She has a question about the recipe for the Molten Chocolate Lava Cake. She wants to know where she can find the recipe.
Sandibeach
Hello,

I'm a new consultant and doing a death by chocolate recipe. I'd like to try the Chocolate Chunk Skillet Cookie, or the Molten Chcolate Skillet Brownie or the Turtle Fudge Skillet Cake.

But the problem is, I DONT HAVE A SKILLET yet!!! Can I substitute and use a stoneware? I have both the round and square stone?

The other recipe I was considering is the Killer Kahula Cake... again no fluted pan... any other options?

I'm doing the cool and creamy fondue and I wanted to do a cake recipe.

Any advice is appreciated!
Tks

Here is my favorite. I call it my PMS Delight !!!!

Attachments

• Peanutty Brownie Pizza.doc
    20.5 KB · Views: 409
You could easily do the Skillet Cookie on stoneware, since it's just cookie dough and the sides of the pan aren't required to hold in any batter.

The Peanutty Brownie Pizza is an awesome dessert. My kids love it. I make it for a lot of special occasions. My church also loves it and I make it when we have fellowship dinners.