• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Creating the Perfect Host Packet: What to Include

I include a blank one for them to put their own monthly specials on. I also include a postcard with the web password on it.I also include a bright postcard with their web password.
whatsthefkeydo
Hi Everyone
I'm new to all this and I was wondering what should you include in your host packets.

whatsthefkeydo said:
Hi Everyone
I'm new to all this and I was wondering what should you include in your host packets.

I get folders with the middle tabs. In the left hand pocket, I put the Host planner and invitations, in the middle I put a checklist for the host to do, the current and next month's host/guest specials, a checklist of last minute stuff, and in the back pocket I put 2-3 catalogs 10 outside order forms and an opportunity borchure.

and an ingredient list if needed :)

I put all of that in there as well. :D ( I use a big envelope.

I use similar folders, but without the prongs in the middle. The left pocket is the "for the guests" side and includes:
  • 3 catalogs
  • 3 sale fliers
  • 5 outside order forms (I use my own so I don't have to worry about which ones are in the folders, because I try to make up a bunch of host packs at a time)
  • an envelope (6x9) addressed to me for collecting outside orders
  • 2 sets of the invitation address labels from supply order
  • 40 guests in 4 minutes sheet
  • stamped envelope (6x9) addressed to me for the host to mail me the labels
Those last 3 items are clipped together with a card that says, "These labels are for your invitations. Please complete as many as possible and return them to me in the attached envelope. If you send me 40 or more names, I'll pay the postage. Otherwise, please include postcard stamps or a check to cover the labels that you do complete."