• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Christmas Party: Roast Beast, Who Pudding, Hash, and a Cute Veggie Tray!

In summary, the teacher is having a Christmas party/ Who feast tomorrow and they are serving roast beast, Who pudding, Who hash, and a veggie tray. Carolyn needs to be invited to Rae's Grinch Party, and the teacher is trying to come up with a clever name for the veggie tray.
pamperedape
Okay, I'm a second grade teacher. Tomorrow is our Christmas Party/Who Feast. We're having...
roast beast
Who pudding
Who hash

and a veggie tray. WHO can help me come up with a cute name for the veggie tray. :confused:

What's a who feast???

dannyzmom said:
What's a who feast???
Uh Oh - I think Carolyn needs to be invited to Rae's Grinch Party!!!:D

Carolyn - the Who Feast is what the Who's in Whoville have on Christmas Day....as seen in The Grinch Who Stole Christmas.

Suess snacks?

whoogetables? yah, not sure how to pronouce that but since I've had a headache all day that's they best I could do there. :)

veggiewhos?

grinchables?

Feasty-finger-food

All I have to say is I'm pretty sure I'll lose sleep over this- my brain won't shut down until I come up with something clever... UGH

Last edited:
I wouldn't have known what a who feast was, either. Of course, Dr. Seuss was banned in my house (mom thought there were enough real words kids could learn to read that they didn't need to waste time learning nonsense words).

chefann said:
I wouldn't have known what a who feast was, either. Of course, Dr. Seuss was banned in my house (mom thought there were enough real words kids could learn to read that they didn't need to waste time learning nonsense words).

Nonsense words???!?!!? Hmmmph, splutter, splutter...

BALDERDASH!

Robin
:)

chefann said: