• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Are you ready to join the PC consulting world with me?

In summary, Pampered Chef is a direct sales company that offers kitchen tools and pantry items through in-home cooking shows and online sales. To become a PC consultant, you need to find a sponsor and purchase a starter kit. The cost of the starter kit varies, but there are benefits such as earning commission, discounts, and flexibility. Previous sales experience is not required, as the company provides training and support.
thechefofnorthbend
I have been a PC consultant for a short period of time but a user for EONS. I figured "hey, if I am gonna spend a bazillion dollars on this stuff every year and spend my time chasing parties like a dog chasing his tail...why not just earn it", right?

Hope to meet all of you soon!!

Darby Gates :)

Welcome to our virtual cluster.

Welcome Darby!

Welcome Darby and congratulations on starting your new business! That's wonderful! That's one of the main reasons I signed up too...I LOVE the products and figured I might as well be earning some for free and earning commission at the same time!

Wishing you much success!!!

Thank you all so much. I do not live close enough to my director to make the cluster meetings (she is close to 2 1/2 hours away) and having only one car, which my DH uses for work, also makes it difficult.

if it wasnt for you all, I would be lost in the storm! Speaking of storm...OMG!!! We are having 77 mile an hour winds out here in North Bend Oregon for the last 2 days. Poor DH, he is a DISH Tech and he has to be out there in all this...:(

thechefofnorthbend said: