• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Alternative Sources for Promotional Items for Your Pampered Chef Business

!The closest place you can find buttons is at Office Depot. They have a pretty large selection.If you are looking for something more unique, Etsy is a great place to start. They have a lot of great buttons that are not just plain ol' buttons.
KateD
I am a new consultant looking for sources other than Merrill to get some promotional items for my Pampered Chef business. I know they must be out there - please point me in the right direction!

Don't get me wrong - I am quite clear that Merrill is our only licensed vendor. I am not looking for places that sell PC logoed items "under the table". :D What I am looking for are sources for things that aren't PC specific, but still quite handy.

One specific example - I missed out on the ability to get a TPC catalog tote. Drat! But there must be somewhere to get a non-branded bag with a catalog window :confused: I figured I could sew my own - I'm quite adept - but I would really rather buy one! :)

Whether they have catalog totes or not, where do you like to get your supplies?

(PS- can you tell that one of my things I need to work on is talking less :eek: )

Catalog totes are available on supply order.

Well that solves that problem :) I had just assumed they were Merrill... and my mama always told me about assumtions...Thank you tons!

You can get lots of cute printed stuff at Vista Print, usually for super cheap, but you can't use the PC logo.

Hi Kate,
Here are a couple of places that I buy things from. The Booster has great stickers. They are not specific to pampered chef, but they have a lot of things to chose from. I really love them. I use a lot of stickers on my folders and envelopes.

I hope that helps....

Sticking to Business - Home