• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

How Can a New PC Consultant Expand Their Business Beyond Friends and Family?

In summary, the person has been a Pampered Chef consultant since December 2007 and recently earned $100 in PC Dollars. They joined Pampered Chef because they love the products and the opportunity to work from home. They balance being a consultant and a stay-at-home mom by scheduling shows and parties around their daughter's schedule and involving her in cooking demonstrations. To continue growing their business, they recommend reaching out to new networks, using social media, hosting online parties, and being creative with marketing strategies.
oliviasmommy07
Hi everyone! My name is Jenny Evans and I have been a PC consultant since the very end of December 2007. I just became qualified this month and earned my $100 in PC Dollars! YEA! I found this website when I was googling pampered chef pictures for my business cards. What an awesome place this is! I am just going to be reading all I can at first. Just wanted to introduce myself in case I post. I am a stay at home mommy to Olivia who is 14 months old. My husband and I have been married 2 years and a few days now. I love love love selling Pampered Chef but have hit a stump since all my friends have hosted shows already and done what they could for me. I am looking for ANY ideas/suggestion/help etc!
Jen

Oh yeah and I am from Little Rock, Arkansas

Confused and excited...:confused: Hey Jen! So excited you found us! I was confused the first couple of times I got on this site, but have found some fun friends! I just started here a about 2 weeks ago. The Kitchen Guy wrote a great thread that helped me know what to do. It is in Chef's Lounge Hitch hikers guide to...