• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

What inspired me to become a consultant in Germany?

In summary, the conversation discusses the experience of a consultant in Germany for Pampered Chef. The consultant was inspired to join the community after being a fan of their products and has been a consultant for a few years. They have a background in cooking and culinary arts and have found a balance between being a consultant and a mom by setting their own schedule. The consultant's advice for someone considering becoming a consultant is to go for it and take advantage of the support and resources provided by Pampered Chef.
kathijenkins
I just wanted to introduce myself to everyone...My name is Kathi & I'm currently a consultant in Germany. We're stationed here for a couple of more years. I've been married to my DH for 12 yrs now & have 2 sons. After being a SAHM for the last 8 yrs, I decided to take my PC habit :) & become a consultant. Thankfully, even though we're far from home, there a several consultants here & we all try to support each other. I really enjoy doing this & look forward to expanding my business as I gain experience. I look forward to getting to know all of you.:)

Congrats & good luck with your business. I have a cousin that will be moving to Germany soon so that her husband can finish his fellowship!!

Hello and welcome:)

Hello! This site is so helpful, and alot of fun too! I'm pretty new here, and loving it :) Good luck with your PC business.

Hi!! Welcome to CS! One of my best friends in high school had the last name Jenkins!

Hi from New Jersey!! Welcome to our little CS family!

Welcome aboard!!:)

Hi Kathi! Woo-hoo! Great to see you here....so much information and support.

leggy
(aka kris)

icon_welcome.gif