• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Spring into Style with the Queen of Shoppers: Tips and Trends

In summary, Melissa is new to the game and had a lot of fun playing it at her host appreciation party. There are different prizes available, but the favorite is Free Shipping.
Tara1021
Anyone done one for Spring? I'm so poetically challenged....

bump, bump, bumping back up! :)
Anyone?!?!?! C'mon! You know someone wants to make a new one, right? :p

Tee hee, looks like this was already posted.
Thanks DizziePixie! :)

Attachments

• QueenOfShoppers2007[1].doc
    21 KB · Views: 633
I am a new consultant. Can someone fill me in on how to play Queen of Shoppers? Thanks!

Oh it so awesome! And it really helped me starting out, getting the guests to look at and discuss the products that I didn't have. You hand out catalogs and read the verses of the poem. The first person to yell out the page number of the item in the poem gets a wrapped gift (but can't open it). Throw in your two cents worth about the mentioned product, then go on to the next verse. The first person to call out the page number gets the gift passed to them. Keep going until the end of the poem, and that person gets to keep and open the gift. I was thrilled when I found this on here and have used it at nearly every show for the past 6 months!

That is awesome!! i can't wait to play!

thanks,

melissa

I first thought it looked like a rather stupid game... but I needed SOMETHING for last week's show and OMG they *loved* it! :) I just had them pass around a new mini spatula... my very conservative aunts were SCREAMING out the page numbers and yelling "GIVE me that!" It was so much fun!

Yeah people have a lot of fun playing games! I ALWAYS play a game unless the host says no!:D

WOW! Really?!?!
jenniferp417 said: