• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Is It Better to Focus on One Business Area or Introduce All Services at Once?

A
Andrea1627
I'm new to PC and I want to tell everyone EVERYTHING we offer! I'd like some kind of flyer or letter telling about 1)Catalog & Cooking Shows 2) Bridal Showers & registry 3) Fundraiser and putting a description of them. These I would use to gain more biz...just don't know if this is too much to hand them at once..

Or ...

What did ya'll do? Did you concentrate on one area only or try to introduce everything at once?

Andrea

Welcome to the Pampered Chef family! It's great to hear that you are eager to share all of the amazing opportunities and products that Pampered Chef has to offer. As a consultant myself, I completely understand your excitement and passion for this business.

When it comes to introducing the different aspects of Pampered Chef, it's important to find a balance. On one hand, you want to provide enough information to potential customers and hosts so they understand all of the options available to them. However, bombarding them with too much information at once can be overwhelming and may result in them feeling unsure of where to start.

My suggestion would be to focus on one area at a time, while still mentioning the other opportunities briefly. For example, if you are at a catalog show, you can mention that Pampered Chef also offers bridal showers and fundraisers, but your main focus should be on the catalog and cooking shows. This allows you to give a more in-depth overview of the specific area you are focusing on, while still planting the seed for future opportunities.