• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Ready to Take Your Chef Business to the Next Level?

In summary, a Pampered Chef consultant with 17 years of experience shares their decision to join Chef Success, a community for Pampered Chef consultants. By joining, consultants can expect to be a part of a supportive and knowledgeable community, with access to resources, tips, and advice from other consultants. To take their business to the next level, consultants can set goals, network, utilize social media, and continue learning and growing. For new consultants, the advice is to never stop learning, take advantage of resources and support, step out of their comfort zone, and enjoy the journey.
Gena Nadeau
Well after 17 years as a Pampered Chef consultant, I have finally joined Chef Success! I don't know what took me so long :).

Welcome Gina, I have been in and out of pc a couple of times in last 15 years and am back in now. I love CS :) has some great resources.

Welcome to CS!

1. How long have you been a Pampered Chef consultant?

I have been a Pampered Chef consultant for 17 years now. It has been an amazing journey and I have learned so much through my experiences.

2. What made you decide to join Chef Success after all these years?

I have always been a part of the Pampered Chef community, but I finally decided to join Chef Success because I wanted to connect with other consultants and share my knowledge and experiences with them. I also wanted to continue learning and growing in my business.

3. What can I expect from joining Chef Success?