• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Ready to join the party? Meet Gina, a PC consultant and new member of CS!

In summary, becoming a Pampered Chef consultant is easy and can be done online or with the help of a current consultant. As a consultant, you can earn income, receive discounts, and have the flexibility to work on your own schedule. Hosting a party is also simple and can be done in-person or virtually with the help of your consultant. To find a consultant near you, simply visit the website and use the "Find a Consultant" feature. Pampered Chef offers a variety of high-quality kitchen products, such as the Food Chopper, Quick Cooker, and Rockcrok® Collection, and consultants can provide recommendations based on your cooking needs.
GinaV
Hi folks!
I have been a PC consultant for a little over a year now. I have periodically used this site for party ideas and thought it was finally time to become a member! I look forward to sharing ideas with you all. Gina

welcome to CS Gina!

Welcome! Glad to have you on board.

It is always great to have new consultants here!

Welcome to CS!

1. How do I become a Pampered Chef consultant?

Becoming a Pampered Chef consultant is easy! You can either sign up online or contact a current consultant to help you get started. Once you become a consultant, you will have access to training, support, and all the tools you need to host successful parties.

2. What are the benefits of being a Pampered Chef consultant?

As a Pampered Chef consultant, you have the opportunity to earn income, receive discounts on products, and make new connections. You also have the flexibility to work on your own schedule and be your own boss.

3. How do I host a Pampered Chef party?