• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Catchy Buttons for Your Bags - Get Approachable!

I have an idea for a good phrase for a hat pin though! "Ask me about my 3rd degree black belt in karate!"
DeannaK1022
I've been wanting a button to attach to some of my bags that say "ASK ME" or something of that sort. Maybe a catchy-er phraze.. Zazzle does custom buttons and tons of other things apparently..

Has anyone done this? Any ideas for a great 'button' catch phrase??

I'm not using anything copywrited nor will I use the logo... I just want something that says "I'm approachable about this!"

Thanks!

Deanna

I can't seem to come up with anything that doesn't sounds (a) like I'm a personal chef or (b) suggestive (i.e. I party for a living).

I just want a decent chef's hat pin that won't fall apart. The ones they gave away last year to new consultants who qualified in their first 30 days were super cute, sadly they were cheap piecs of crap. I've broken four of them. I like them because I can wear them on my uniform at work (advertising subliminally since I work in a pharmacy and can't hit up all our customers) now I have nothing.

I would love to be able to buy a few pieces of jewelry that I can wear for those times it's not appropritate for logo wear.

My recruiter gave me a bag full of stuff she inheritted from a past consultant of hers. There were pins in there. One said, "Give me a Year, I'll give you a Career" another said "Success is an Attitude you choose". I have no idea where they came from but if you can make your own these may be good.

I've thought of a few.. "Bring Back Family Dinner!" and "I can make dinner faster than you can!"

for recruiting .. "Ask me why I'm carrying this bag"

I like the chef's hat idea.. I may use that as a background image... hmmmmm