• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Support Your Senior Class: A Year-Long Fundraiser for [School Name]

In summary, the conversation is about a person who wants to help out their small private school in NC by using their personal Pampered Chef website. They discuss the logistics of how long the fundraiser can go on for, how to track sales towards the school fundraiser, and the possibility of linking their website to the school's website. They also mention setting up a booth at a Fall Festival to further support the school. There is also a discussion about the policies and procedures of Pampered Chef regarding linking websites.
Cindycooks
Silver Member
Is something like this possible? I graduated from a small private school in NC. As an alumni, I would like to help them out, and they are interested! We would like to focus on the Senior Class for their Project Graduation. I do not have a personal website yet...but this might be my incentive to get one. How long can a fundraiser go on for - such as me starting in the next month or so and continuing it until perhaps the Spring? If customers were to log onto my website - how would it determine that the sales go towards the schools fundraiser? Also, the school has a website - and i was thinking of linking my fundraiser to this - can this be done? One more thing - I am setting up a booth at their Fall Festival, so proceeds would go also go to them. Lots to think about and I need some guidelines! Thanks so much in advance for everyones help! :D

Cindycooks said: