• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Is This eBay Listing Really That Insane?!

Just because she can't bring herself to sell it now doesn't mean she can just take it and run with it. She needs to honor her agreement and give the kit back.
pchefjaime
Gold Member
http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=230314043295#description

crazy!!

Wonder who recruited her that she would say, "I was a new consultant and due to some health issues i have had to get out of it, so now i am looking to sell my kit that i got, its a $500 value i am looking to sell it for a reasonable price, it includes, bakeware, stoneware, alot of gadgets and gizmos, as well as a batter bowl, a wire cooling rack, and a skillet. This is a non-returnable item, once it ships it is yours for keeps." She says in her questions that it also includes the paperwork. High bid is $65 right now. Someone is going to get a steal! It also says, "Priority Mail Flat Rate Box" for $13.00 shipping! She isn't sending everything if it is only $13.00 shipping! It comes in several boxes...

Did you report this, she should have to return the kit not profit off of it!!!

I signed a recruit in September and due to family issues is not able to sell at this time. All of her products are also still in boxes. I spoke to her last night and told her to call HO about returning the items. That is what she is planning on doing. Some people just see the correct way in doing things and some don't. Selling on E-Bay is WRONG!!!!

pcchefjane said:
It also says, "Priority Mail Flat Rate Box" for $13.00 shipping! She isn't sending everything if it is only $13.00 shipping! It comes in several boxes...

Can you even send a large bar pan for $13.00? Not including the weight of the SA and batter bowl...

pkd09 said: