• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Would Anyone Be Interested in a "How to Set up Fb" Webinar?

In summary, Tristen is willing to help people new to Facebook set up a Fan page, and Kristina is also interested in learning more.
PampChefJoy
Gold Member
I have a webinar account but I've never used it before... but am willing to host one to help people through steps on how to set up a Fan page. Anyone interested? Or any seasoned FB-ers want to join in and help explain?

YES!!!! My head is reeling from all the information we've received so far.

I would LOVE to help out! I'm a FB junkie :blushing: and would love to help out others on how to use it if they're new to it and have utilized the PC ways of status updates and how to get my info out there.

I have mine set up already, but I wouldn't mind joining in anyway. I'm a FB addict, so I could probably help out a bit...

Would love it. Sign me up.

I'm a FB junkie but unfamiliar with Pages. I have been experimenting in an attempt to set mine up, I'd love to be a part of the class and would be happy to share anything I learn along the way. :)

I'm willing to help where able, and learn all I can!

Tristen, I love the Redding area!! Before we moved to VA, my DH and I used to dream about moving to Whiskey Town when we retire.

I would love this too!

I have no idea how to add to my already personal fb, need a step by step guide, so I am in.

I would love it! And Hi, Tristen, my inlaws live in Redding!

I could use the help!:blushing:

@ Sarah and Marghi, Hello! :D I love it here! You can't get any better than living amidst the snow capped mountains with abundant lakes and rivers to enjoy. The Redding summers do make you pay for it though! :D

I too would love the help! Just please let me know!