• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Will We Still Get Paid on Good Friday?

In summary, employees at Pampered Chef are paid on a bi-weekly basis, typically on the second and fourth Fridays of the month. Paychecks are distributed through direct deposit, but if Friday falls on a holiday, they will be distributed on the last business day before the holiday. To view pay stubs and track earnings, employees can use the Pampered Chef employee portal. If a paycheck is not received on Friday, employees should contact their manager or HR for assistance.
jchriste65
Just curious if Friday is considered a holiday since it's Good Friday or if we'll still get paid. My bank is open, but not sure if they all are or if HO is.

I'm new at this. Do we get paid 2 times a month? And, I have enough at yesteday's show to put me into a new percentage. Do I need to get that submitted by a certain date?

Check your calendar, it will show a $ sing on the day we get paid.

Teresa, talk with your recruiter or director about that, they can explain it better in person.

Most banks are open on Friday, so my guess is that we'll get our commission then.Teresa, with direct deposit we get paid on the 8th and the 22nd. The pay on the 22nd is for everything from the 1st through the 15th. So, if your percentage went up after that it will be adjusted in your commission on the 8th.

OK, thanks! That makes perfect sense. ; )

1. When will we receive our paycheck?

Employees at Pampered Chef are paid on a bi-weekly basis, with paychecks being distributed every other Friday. If that Friday falls on a holiday, paychecks will be distributed on the last business day before the holiday.

2. On which Friday of the month will we get paid?