• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Is Attending the National Conference Worth the Investment?

I went into conference a little cynical b/c I've heard the "we just want YOU to be successful" thing when in the back of my mind I'm thinking "ya, so that THEY can be successful." It was sooooo motivating for me though. So who cares if they are profitting? Since going to conference, I have been more successful in my business than ever before. It's refreshing to meet other consultants (mostly) with so much integrity. And you get to see that you really CAN be successful in this business.What all goes on at conference? I am new to this and only have heard a little bit.What all goes on at conference? I am new to this and only
cmdtrgd
Gold Member
NATIONAL CONFERENCE is just around the corner. You’ll soon be receiving information about registering for this year’s exciting conference. This is truly an INVESTMENT in your

business — DID YOU KNOW THAT: During the fall selling

season after Conference, Consultants who attended prior conferences were 20 times more likely to become a Director(I became a director in October after going to my first NC in July);

they recruited 10 times as many people;

they generated 3 times as many bookings per show;

and they sold over 6 times as much in the Fall.

You will certainly pay for your investment right away. Start saving now: Do one extra show per month and call it your “Conference Show”; sign up for the Conference Club (online); plus, shop now for discount airfares and find your roommates to help to cut your costs. There will be a special TRAINING EVENT for DIRECTORS ONLY this year, so you’ll want to make your promotion to Director happen by JULY 1.

cmdtrgd said: