• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Boost Your Business with These Lead-Finding Tips: Expert Advice

In summary, the conversation is about a consultant asking for suggestions on how to find new leads for business. They have tried various methods such as reaching out to previous customers, contacting local businesses, and attending events, but have not had much success. Some suggestions from others include taking a teleclass, offering specific theme shows, and requiring all customer information to be completed for orders and warranty purposes. The consultant is feeling overwhelmed and discouraged, but others advise them to stay confident and persistent.
Beth1170
I would like suggestions on where to find new leads for business. I have been a consultant for a year now and my list has run dry. I almost feel like I'm doing something wrong.