• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Get Started with Newsletters: Tips for Beginners on Email Marketing

In summary, email marketing is a direct way to reach out to customers, promote products and services, and build relationships. To get started with newsletters for a Pampered Chef business, create a mailing list, choose an email marketing platform, and send out regular newsletters with a mix of valuable content and promotions. It is recommended to send newsletters at least once a month and success can be measured through analytics and customer feedback.
jewls243
I have never done the newsletter thing before. But I relaly want to start. I think it would be the best and easiest way to keep in contact with everyone and give them updates. But I do not know where to start!!? Do you send it via-email? I signed up for constant contacts 60-day trial period. But not sure if I can afford it after it's up. What does everyone else do for their newsletter? Do you have a separate pc email address that you send it through and just keep all of your pc contacts in there?
I need help please.

I do have a separate PC email address which helps so much! I use the newsletter from Custom Newsletter Designs For Consultants and love it as well as getting good feedback from it from my contacts. Mike is also VERY helpful if you have questions. It's $18 a year and I cannot afford to do my own newsletter for that price. In a self-serving note...if you sign up I'd love to get the referral from you... :)

sounds great. I just need somewhere to start. Could you send me the link? what do I do to have you get the referral? Thanks so much!

Thanks Diane!! I'd been thinking about this too and not sure where to start. Jewls... click on the underlined words on Diane's post... it's really a link.