• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

When Do We Officially Become Team Leaders?

In summary, the New Career Plan is in effect as of April 1st. The Team Lead designation is based on having two active lines and meeting the $2,500 minimum during April. The first recruit is at $406 and the Team Lead has a little over $1,000 this month.
floccies
If we have more than 2 consultants on our team, when are we officially team leaders? April 1st, May 1st or ???

The New Career Plan is in effect as of April 1

On this same line of questioning... I have one single recruit who has been with PC for over a year. However, she has been inactive.

She submitted a show in December and then nothing until March. She submitted another show in March ($300). So... she's active again, right?

Does that mean I'm a senior consultant?

I talked to her last night and she was telling me that some people that she sees all the time have told her that they didn't know she sold PC. I think she needs some logo wear. I've decided to buy her a T-shirt. We've been friends for quite a while! I hope she doesn't give up!

I'm not too clear on the new consultant plan. I just signed my second recruit and my first recruit just signed her first recruit. Would I have to wait until the 2 new ones qualify to be consider a Team Lead??