1. Pampered Chef relies on relationships and communication. How are you managing your business in the wake of Coronavirus and social distancing? Discuss here
    Dismiss Notice

Pampered Chef: When is Team Leader official?

1. floccies

floccies Member

If we have more than 2 consultants on our team, when are we officially team leaders? April 1st, May 1st or ???

Apr 2, 2009
  2. cookingwithlove

cookingwithlove Advanced Member Gold Member

The New Career Plan is in effect as of April 1

3. caraighan

caraighan Member Gold Member

On this same line of questioning... I have one single recruit who has been with PC for over a year. However, she has been inactive.

She submitted a show in December and then nothing until March. She submitted another show in March ($300). So... she's active again, right?

Does that mean I'm a senior consultant?

Apr 2, 2009
  4. caraighan

caraighan Member Gold Member

I talked to her last night and she was telling me that some people that she sees all the time have told her that they didn't know she sold PC. I think she needs some logo wear. I've decided to buy her a T-shirt. We've been friends for quite a while! I hope she doesn't give up!

Apr 2, 2009
  5. kittychef

kittychef Member

I'm not too clear on the new consultant plan. I just signed my second recruit and my first recruit just signed her first recruit. Would I have to wait until the 2 new ones qualify to be consider a Team Lead??

Apr 18, 2009
  6. pcchefjane

pcchefjane Senior Member Gold Member