• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

What Level Trip Are You Earning?

In summary, those who earn level one will receive prizes at the end of the year. Those who earn level two will receive the prizes at the time they earn them.
I was just interested in what trips everyone was earning. I have earned level one several times. This past year was the first year I went to conference and used the conference cash though. It was awesome! What about everyone else. This year I am going to Paris with my husband, and I can't wait.

Wow - congratulations! This is my first year, and I am thrilled even to be earning Level 1. I have been mulling over a video recorder, and now I can get it for free!

Next year I'll be more proactive about planning and shoot for Level 2

Vive l'France!

I'm going to Mexico--I love to snorkle!

I'm going to Miami, and buying in my DS to go with us!

We plan on also spending a day or 2 at Disney while we are in FL.

Won't earn a trip but congratulations to those who will!I've earned:
Lots of free stuff throughout the year.
Money to buy my DD piano lessons all year, my husband a radio and tower, my family a Wii, and pay some bills. All things we wouldn't have without my PC income!
...and much, much more. That's all "hobby or part-time".

I have already earned Level One but would love to get to Level 2. I do PC part time and I know the only way to get those points is to recruit. My DH is so supportive of my business I would love to earn a trip for him (and me) so he can see the payoff. So far though, I have only ever earned Level One; but that is OK too.

Well Miami is lookin good right about now but you never know Mexico would be great , gota get 2 people more on my team before I go anywhere

Don't forget the new recutng for trips

janetupnorth said: