• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

What Is Your "Go-To" Recipes for Shows?

In summary, the consultant is looking for new recipes to bring to his cooking shows. He has tried several, but still hasn't found any that he likes better than his tried-and-true recipes. He is especially looking for an awesome trifle recipe, and some new main dish choices. He is also testing out recipes from the SS Season's Best, the Easy Accent Decorator, the Deep Covered Baker, and various other places. He has tried a few recipes from here, the SS Season's Best, and various other places, but is hoping to get some personal favorites from all of you. He has other products besides his kit, including the apple CPS, easy accent decor
AZPampered Chef
Silver Member
I've been a consultant for 3 months now, but have hosted/attended several shows. I have been testing out recipes like crazy, but still haven't found any new recipes that I feel are absolute winners for a show. My tried-and-true are:

Cool Veggie Pizza
Hot Spinach Artichoke Dip
Cool Calypso Dip with Fruit
Apple Crumble Dessert
Black Forest Torte

I would like to find a few more winners for shows. I plan to order the Deep Covered Baker Sept. 1st (my kit enhancement month) so I can do some micro. shows. Mainly I'm searching for an awesome trifle recipe because I love the trifle dish and want to do trifles at my shows for the next few months. I'd also like a few more main dish choices.

Believe me, I've searched through the recipes and tested several from here, the SS Season's Best, and various other places. I was just hoping to get some personal favorites from all of you, and see what has been big hits at your shows.

What products do you have other than your kit? That may help us to guide you to recipes that you can do!