• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Discover the Benefits of Grease Mops | All Your Questions Answered

In summary, grease mops are no longer as commonly used for cleaning or cooking due to the availability of other products. It's likely that your company no longer carries them, but there are alternative options available.
ericmcbean
Gold Member
I am fairly new to PC (8/2005) and at my shows I have had about 12 customers ask me about Grease Mops and they do not see them in our catalogs. I have never heard of them. I hope someone can shed some information on these mops so I can pass the information onto my customers. If we do not carry them anymore when did we get rid of them.

Thank You

I'm not sure when we got rid of them, but it's been awhile! They looked like a mini-mop that you could "mop" your greasy food with and it would suck up the grease. We used it for chicken soup, pizza, ground beef, etc. They worked really great, but a real pain to clean.

ange