• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Are you new to Pampered Chef and excited to get started?

In summary, Pampered Chef is a direct sales company that offers high-quality kitchen tools, cookware, and pantry items. To become a consultant, you can sign up through a current consultant or through the company's website and purchase a starter kit. Being a consultant comes with benefits such as flexible income, working from home, and discounts on products. To set up your Pampered Chef website, you can follow instructions provided in your consultant account or contact tech support for assistance. Pampered Chef offers a variety of kitchen tools, cookware, and pantry items to make cooking and meal preparation easier and more enjoyable.
KimmyDarling
Hi, y'all!

I am brand new to PC-- waiting with bells on for my kit to arrive! Tried to get my website up and running since Thursday, but am unable to, due to a technical problem. Tech Support "appreciates my patience," but they clearly just don't know how excited I am to get up and running!!!http://img186.imageshack.us/img186/7262/boogie8vg.gif

I am a full-time Realtor, but one of my closest friends is a Consultant, and I decided to follow suit. She's been doing it part-time since early spring, and just loves it, so I decided it would be great for me, too. She didn't have to twist my arm-- I absolutely *love* PC products!

This site is terrific, and I look forward to getting to know all of you, and learning from your experiences.

Tickled to be here,
Kimmy