• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Ready to join the Pampered Chef family?

In summary, to become a consultant for Pampered Chef, you can sign up on our website by providing personal information and purchasing a starter kit. The starter kit includes popular products, business supplies, and training materials, and is valued at over $450. As a consultant, you do not need to hold inventory and can earn money through commissions, bonuses, and free products. While there is no minimum sales requirement, we encourage holding at least one party or event per month to stay active in the business.
ellietheresa
Hi everyone~

I'm a new consultant who signed up in March. My name is Ellie and I live in Farmington, MN with my husband and our 2 sons. I work from home doing medical transcription and I love to cook. I joined PC because I love their products (of course) and I really love the support PC gives to its consultants.

I also love the great support found here at this forum. I have found so much info here! :thumbup:

It's a snowy, windy day here in Minnesota and I'm hoping Spring will be here soon!

Ellie

Welcome Ellie and good luck with your business!!

Thanks Shawna!

I was wondering where there is info (a chart maybe) of what you need to do to be promoted to the different levels (like Director)...I can't quite find that info anywhere!

Thanks!

Welcome and could you PLEASE keep the snow there! We are supposed to get that storm and 6-12" tonight.In like a lion, out like a lamb...yeah right! More like in like a lion, out like a grizzly bear!

Yeah Another MN gal! Welcome!!!

Janet you know how much I like sharing with you!!! LOL!

ellietheresa said:
Thanks Shawna!