• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Join the Wave 1 Meet & Greet in NC | Coordination Needed for First-Timers

In summary, the other two Waves had a Meet 'n Greet thread so I wondered if we should have one too?Can someone coordinate this since I have never been to NC?This is my first year as well, and I'd love to go to some sort of get together with everyone from here that's going in our wave.Anyone going who's been before and will know how to plan something?New too! I think it would be fun to meet some folks from here. What hotel are you staying in?I'm in the Chicago Hilton.Ok for the last couple of years our meet n greet has been at the Sheraton but lets change this up and do it at the Hilton this time...
DessertDivaFL
Gold Member
I noticed the other two Waves had a Meet 'n Greet thread so I wondered if we should have one too?

Can someone coordinate this since I have never been to NC?

This is my first year as well, and I'd love to go to some sort of get together with everyone from here that's going in our wave.Anyone going who's been before and will know how to plan something?

New too! I think it would be fun to meet some folks from here. What hotel are you staying in?

I'm in the Chicago Hilton.

Ok for the last couple of years our meet n greet has been at the Sheraton but lets change this up and do it at the Hilton this time... Ok!!! I will say how about thursday night at about 8 - 8:30???? We have also meet for lunch on Thursday for those of us that were unable to do the evening or just wanted to meet both times... So everyone reply back and lets make a decision...

I am staying at the Hilton too. This should work out there. Andrea has a great idea.

I'm at the Hilton as well. :)