• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Delicious Vegetarian and Vegan Recipes from Pampered Chef | Denver Consultant

In summary, regular kitchen tools and equipment can be used for vegetarian/vegan recipes, but some may require specific tools. There are plenty of plant-based substitutes for meat, such as tofu and beans, that provide the same texture and protein. It is possible to get enough protein in a vegetarian/vegan diet by incorporating different plant-based ingredients. You do not have to follow a strict diet to make these recipes, and there are many ways to make them more flavorful, such as using different herbs and spices or trying different cooking techniques.
pamperedchefdenver
Hello from Denver! I'm new to Pampered Chef as a Consultant, but not new to the products. I have a lot of contacts here in Denver that are Vegetarians or Vegans. I'd like some help in finding PC recipes that fall into that category. Anyone have any experience in this? Any help is greatly appreciated. Thank you!

Pampered Chef has a Vegetarian Cookbook...

and you don't have to use PC recipes at parties. If you find a good recipe that shows off the tools, that's good too.

A few that come into my mind for vegetarian is the Antipasti Pull Apart pizza, Creamy One Pot Pasta, the Grilled Chicken Penne Al Fresco-minus the chicken. Obviously a salsa in the MFP would be vegan..If you made your own pizza dough (not sure what is in a store bought one) and got vegan cheese you could do pizzas on stoneware

Southwest Trifle with beans

1. Can I use regular kitchen tools and equipment for vegetarian/vegan recipes?

Yes, you can use regular kitchen tools and equipment for vegetarian/vegan recipes. However, some recipes may require specific tools such as a food processor or blender for blending ingredients.