• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Urgent Trouble Printing w/ pp3: Need Help!

In summary, if you are having trouble printing with Pampered Chef PP3, it could be due to outdated software, incorrect printer settings, or a problem with the printer itself. To update your PP3 software, go to the Pampered Chef website and follow the prompts to download and install the latest version. If your printer is not responding when using PP3, try troubleshooting steps such as checking connections and updating drivers. To change printer settings in PP3, click on the "Print" button and adjust the settings before printing. If your printed document does not match the preview in PP3, there may be a formatting issue or error during printing that needs to be addressed.
dessertMama
Hello. I am not good with computers. I tried to print a sales receipt from PP3 and this message keeps showing up "Works cannot open. The file may be in use by another application, the file format may not be supported by any of the installed converters or the file may be corrupted." What did I do wrong? Did I install PP3 right? Please help.

Thank you in advance.

This comes up for me too. I have to go to Adobe reader and pull up the file name to print mine off. I'm not very computer literate, but hopes this helps some!!

The file extention should be .pdf - MS Works is a different type of program. You'll need to download the free Adobe program or an equivalent.

Thank you ladies for your help. I will try to download Adobe.